Remove Sober Time's data.

Support  >  Sober Time


Follow the below steps to delete all your data from the Sober Time system.

  • Disable anonymous usage data and personalized ads.

1. Open the main menu button located on the top-left of the Sober Time screen.

2. Tap Settings.

3. Tap Data Privacy.

4. Tap the switch button to disable the Personalized ads and Anonymous usage data.

  1. Open the main menu button located on the top-left of the Sober Time screen.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Cloud Sync.
  4. Log in to your account.
  5. Delete all your saved data by tapping the delete button.
  1. Open the Community page by tapping the community icon located on the top-right of the Sober Time screen.
  2. Log in to your account.
  3. Delete your posts.
  4. Delete your account afterward.