Deleting your Coupled account means that you are deleting all your data on our server. Per data protection policies, we do not retain any data after an account is deleted. Make sure to confirm your actions before doing this.
1. Tap the main menu button located on the top-left corner of the Coupled screen.
2. Look for the Account option and tap it.
3. Tap the Delete Couple option.
4. Confirm your action.
Note: Doing this will delete both of you and your partner's data afterward.