Delete data in the cloud.

Support  >  Countdown Time


1. Open the main menu button located on the top-left corner of the Home page.

2. Tap Cloud Sync.

3. Sign in with your Cloud Sync account if you are not signed in yet.

4. Tap the Delete button.

5. Confirm action.