S.Sociosoftware

Deleting a fasting history

Fasting Time Fasting History Visual guide · 4 steps
In this guide 4 steps
  1. Step 1

    Tap the bottom menu button to open the fasting menu options.

  2. Step 2

    Tap the History button.

  3. Step 3

    Tap the history that you would like to delete.

  4. Step 4

    Tap the delete button on the top-right corner of the screen.

  5. Note: Deleting your fasting history will delete all the associated data. You can't undo this action, and it is impossible to recover this data.