S.Sociosoftware

Delete your Cloud Sync account

Sober Time Backup and data Visual guide · 4 steps
In this guide 4 steps
  1. Overview

    Deleting your Cloud Sync account removes all of your backups from our cloud. The data in the app stays on your device.

  2. Step 1

    Tap the menu button ☰ in the top-left corner, then tap Settings › Cloud Sync.

    Step 1: Tap the menu button ☰ in the top-left corner, then tap Settings › Cloud Sync.
  3. Step 2

    Sign in with Google, Apple or Email.

    Step 2: Sign in with Google, Apple or Email.
  4. Step 3

    Tap the account row with ⋮ at the top of the page.

  5. Step 4

    Tap DELETE ACCOUNT, then tap Delete.

    This can't be undone.