S.Sociosoftware

Delete your account

Sober Time Backup and data Visual guide · 4 steps
In this guide 4 steps
  1. Overview

    Sober Time doesn't need an account. There are two optional accounts, and you only have them if you signed up: a Talking Sober community account and a Cloud Sync account.

  2. Step 1

    To delete your Cloud Sync account, open the main menu ☰ and tap Settings › Cloud Sync.

    Step 1: To delete your Cloud Sync account, open the main menu ☰ and tap Settings › Cloud Sync.
  3. Step 2

    Sign in if you aren't already, tap the account row with ⋮ at the top of the page, then tap DELETE ACCOUNT and Delete.

    Step 2: Sign in if you aren't already, tap the account row with ⋮ at the top of the page, then tap DELETE ACCOUNT and Delete.
  4. Step 3

    To delete your Talking Sober account, open the community and sign in.

    Step 3: To delete your Talking Sober account, open the community and sign in.
  5. Step 4

    Tap your profile picture in the top-right corner, then the account icon, then Preferences. Tap Delete My Account at the bottom of the page.

    Email support@sociosoftware.com if you have trouble deleting your accounts.