Uploading files like images, videos, etc., on the Coupled app is NOT required. It is optional, and the user can decide whether to upload files. Users also have complete control over the uploaded files. They can delete it anytime.
Deleted files do not sit through in our system or database. Once you delete your files, the system will also delete them from our database, and we don't have any way to recover them. Keeping deleted user files is illegal, and we are strictly following this data privacy regulation.