S.Sociosoftware

How to delete Stats data?

Fasting Time Progress and Statistics Quick answer

To delete the Progress and Stats data, you need to delete the data associated with them. The data relating to them are the fasting history and added weigh-ins.

To delete the fasting history, go to the History page, tap the history and tap the delete button. Do the same on other records. Go to the Weight page, tap the weigh-in, and delete it for the weigh-ins. Deleting these two items will delete the data under the Stats and Progress page.

Note that once you delete these items, you will not be able to retrieve them unless you back them up on your Fasting Time cloud sync account. There is no way for us to recover your data, too, as we don't have access to those.